Sea Island

Internal Copies

ELL-W-166-1

New Condition

Copy published by Eastgate Systems, Inc. on CD-ROM in 1995. Currently in The Dene Grigar Collection.

ISBN: 1-884511-21-X

Grigar purchased this copy directly from Eastgate Systems, Inc. for the Grigar Collection. Filed under "Eastgate Quarterly Review of Hypertext Volume 2, Number 1. Published with Richard Guess's "Mahasukha Halo". Unopened and in mint condition.

Tested and working on the following operating systems:

ELL-W-166-2

Like New Condition

Copy published by Eastgate Systems, Inc. on 3.5in Floppy Disk in 1995. Currently in The David Kolb Collection.

ISBN: 1-884511-21-X

Grigar received this copy from David Kolb for use in the electronic literature lab in 2017. Filed under "Eastgate Quarterly Review of Hypertext Volume 2, Number 1. Published with Richard Guess's "Mahasukha Halo". Works with Mac. Contains gray disk and manual. Copy in pristine condition, but the flap inside the folio has come unglued.

Tested and working on the following operating systems:

    Related Works

    Lust

    The Dene Grigar Collection

    I Have Said Nothing

    The Dene Grigar Collection

    We Descend, Volume One

    The Dene Grigar Collection

    Author(s)

    Edward Falco

    First Published

    1995

    Original Publisher

    Eastgate Systems, Inc.

    Language

    English

    Description

    "Ten hypertext poems explore themes of memory, desire, solitude, loss, and age, in the tradition of Rimbaud, Baudelaire, and Gertrude Stein."--Eastgate Systems, Inc.

    External References

    Tags