Meet the people working to gather save and share Clark County’s history.

Bradley Richardson

Executive Director

James Kice

Collections Manager

Gretchen Hoyt

Volunteer and Member Services

April Buzby

Programs and Marketing Manager

One woman and two men sitting in camping chairs on stage, fake fire in front, digital night landscape in background


Marykay Lamoureaux, President

Jan Bader, Vice President

Cody Ritter, Treasurer

Karin Ford, Secretary

Sean Denniston, Trustee

Dr. Karen Diller, Trustee

Dr. Steve Fountain, Trustee

Sarah Laughlin, Trustee

Anne McEnerny-Ogle, Trustee

Chris Selk, Trustee

Larry Smith, Trustee


Emeritus Board Members

Joan Dengerink

Dr. Robert Stepsis