Alienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex, nihil expetendis in mei. Mei an pericula euripidis, hinc partem.
Parks foundation - family

About Us

Founded in 1999, the Parks Foundation of Clark County is a pillar of support for our local network of parks, trails, and recreational programs.

We, with your help, have been able to provide grants to replace aging playground equipment, provide an administrative support system to organizations working to maintain and improve existing parks and trails, and fund scholarships and sports equipment for kids of all ages.

The Parks Foundation of Clark County is unique in that we serve ALL of Clark County – Yacolt, La Center, Ridgefield, Battle Ground, Camas, Washougal, and Vancouver, in addition to all of the unincorporated areas.

Our Mission

The mission of the Parks Foundation of Clark County is to improve the quality of life in Clark County by supporting parks, trails, and recreational programs.

Parks Foundation Logo

Clark County will have the best parks, trails, and recreational programs in the Pacific Northwest that meet the needs of a growing and diverse population.

We will INVEST in Clark County by acting as a trusted foundation exclusively dedicated to managing funds for projects that enhance our parks, trails, and recreational programs.

We will PROMOTE the significance of usable recreational areas, including cost-free outdoor spaces, and access to affordable programs as a means for creating a healthy and happy community.

We will PRESERVE the legacy of Clark County by providing grants and by managing planned giving opportunities and special projects.

We will COLLABORATE with municipalities and nonprofit organizations to realize the community’s vision for improving long term livability.

We will CULTIVATE individual memberships and corporate partnerships to support parks, trails, and recreational programs.

Group of people holding hand together in the park

Check Out These Amazing Numbers






Awarded Grants


Dollars Awarded

Meet Our Staff


Dellan Redjou

Executive Director & Boardmember

Other Staff Members

Dawn Mattson


Lisa Howell

Graphic Designer

Meet Our Board of Directors


Scott Higgins

President Finance Committee Executive Committee

Erin Beck

Erin Beck

Co-Vice President

Scott Miller

Scott Miller

Co-Vice President

Erin Beck

Eric Petracca


Matthew Bisturis

Matthew Bisturis



Syble Crow

Past President

Marianne Barrus

Marianne Barrus

Community Activist/Volunteer

Debra Bauman

Debra Bauman

Bauman Chiropractic – Owner

Tracy Doriot

Tracy Doriot

Owner-Doriot Construction

Cyndi Holloway

Cyndi Holloway

Governmental & Community Affairs Director -Waste Connections

Vic Marcus

Vic Marcus

NWI Global – Chief Operating Officer


Renee Bartocci

Retired from WSUV


Amy Reeves

SW Washington Area Manager-OnPoint Community Credit Union


Tim Leavitt

Director of Operations SW WA -OTAK

larry smith

Larry Smith

Executive Committee - Member at Large Finance committee

 We would love to hear from you!