Faculty & Staff

Dene Grigar
Dene Grigar, PhD
Director & Professor

dgrigar@wsu.edu
Website


Digital Curation & Preservation, Multimedia Design, Project Management

John Barber
John Barber, PhD
Assoc. Clinical Professor

jfbarber@wsu.edu
Website


Radio Art, Usability Studies, Digital Storytelling

Will Uers
Will Luers, MFA
Lecturer

wluers@wsu.edu
Website


Digital Publishing, Web & Mobile Design, Video, Digital Storytelling

Micahel Rabby
Michael Rabby, PhD
Lecturer

michael.rabby@wsu.edu
Twitter


Social Media, Media Communication, Quantitative Research

Brenda Grell
Brenda Grell, MFA
Lecturer

brenda.grell@wsu.edu
Website


2 & 3D Animation, Video, Multimedia Design

Nicholas Schiller
Nicholas Schiller, MLS
Affiliate Faculty, ELO Coordinator

nschiller@wsu.edu
Twitter


Information Architecture, SEO, Digital Preservation

Ted Fordyce
Ted Fordyce, MA
Advisor, Adjunct Prof.

tfordyce@wsu.edu
Website


Hypertext Theory, Media Studies

Trevor Dodge
Trevor Dodge, MA
Adjunct Professor

trevor.dodge@wsu.edu
Website


Game Studies

Jeremy Hight
Jeremy Hight, MFA
Adjunct Professor

jeremy.hight@wsu.edu
Website


Geolocative Media, Digital Storytelling

David Alonzo
David Alonzo, MFA
Adjunct Professor

david.alonzo@wsu.edu
Linked In


Tools & Methods, Video

Brian Evans
Brian Evans, DMA
Adjunct Professor

b.evans@wsu.edu
Website


Multimedia Design, Sound and Visuals

Greg Philbrook
Greg Philbrook, B.A.
CMDC's Instructional Technician

greg.philbrook@wsu.edu
Facebook


Greg does everything from coding, assisting faculty, helping students

Video

This video was created by three CMDC students for the Ridgefield School District's website!